Contact Us

 

Brousseau Naftis & Massingill,

A Professional Corporation

300 Knox Place

4645 N. Central Expressway

Dallas, Texas 75205-4022

Telephone: (214) 220-1220

Facsimile: (214) 220-2770

 

 

Administrator:

 

Wendi L. Meyer

wendi@bgmdallas.com

 

 

General mailbox:

 

Brousseau Naftis & Massingill

mail@bgmdallas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Attorneys:

 

Maryann Sarris Brousseau

maryann@bnmdallas.com

 

Stephanie Hynes

stephanie@bnmdallas.com

 

Ron Massingill

ron@bnmdallas.com

 

Matthew G. Naftis

matthew@bnmdallas.com

 

Elayna Naftis Erick

elayna@bnmdallas.com

 

Madhvi H. Patel

madhvi@bnmdallas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2017 Brousseau Naftis & Massingill